The Celta gives rest to five holders in the Copa del Rey


Vigo, Dec 18 (EFE) .- The absence of Rafinha Alcantara, Lucas Olaza, Nestor Araujo, Okay Yokuslu and Stanislav Lobotka, headlines against Mallorca, is the main novelty of Roger García Junyent's summoned list for this match Thursday against Peña Azagresa, corresponding to the first round of the Copa del Rey.

The second coach of Celta de Vigo, who tomorrow will assume the leadership of the team due to the absence of his brother Óscar for personal reasons, summoned as many other players from the subsidiary as cupper: defender Sergio Carreira, midfielders Iker Losada and Sergio Bermejo and goalkeepers Iago Domínguez and Fran Vieites.

Outside the call, the left-back David Juncá, midfielder Denis Suárez, striker Claudio Beauvue and goalkeepers Iván Villar and Sergio Álvarez have also remained in this case.

The complete list consists of 19 players: Hugo Mallo, Costas, Juan Hernández, Fran Beltrán, Iago Aspas, Sisto, Rubén Blanco, Sáenz, Aidoo, G. Gernández, Kevin, Santi Mina, Brais Méndez, Pape Cheikh, Fran Vieites, Bermejo, Sergio Carreira, Iago Domínguez and Iker Losada.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here